Board Meeting Schedule

From left to right: Scott Sheldon, Vice-Chairman; Michael Asimakopoulos, Asst. Treasurer; Bob Stewart, Chairman; Craig Cox, Member and Russell Boronow, Asst. Secretary

The Board meets at its office/treatment plant facility at 151 Old Owego Turnpike on the the 2nd Monday of each month at 7:00PM.  Meetings are open to the public.